Vice President - Matthew Lemaster

Development Chair - Alex Bowen

Membership Services Chair - Jonathan Cuebas

Michael Winslow is currently the Choir Director at Connecticut River Academy at Goodwin College. Prior to coming to Connecticut, he was the Show Choir Director at Mt. Zion High School in central Illinois for 6 years. Michael is a graduate of The Hartt School in West Hartford, Connecticut where he was a member of the Chamber Singers directed by Richard Coffey. He also studied piano with Luiz DeMoura Castro. Michael attended Boston University for his graduate studies. During his 15 years of teaching, Michael’s choirs have been named First Place/Grand Champions in competitions numerous times. Some Included in these Championships are the FAME National Show Choir Series in Orlando, Los Angeles and New York. His students have received numerous solo awards. Michael is also a freelance arranger, soloist, and adjudicator.


Robert is currently the Education Programs Manager at Hartford Stage and holds a BA in Drama from Ithaca College. He has had extensive teaching experience in New York and Massachusetts. Before joining the Hartford Stage Education Department, Robert was a Teacher Assistant in Special Education program at Geneva Middle School in New York State. For over 25 years, he has served in the capacity of instructor and choreographer for numerous award-winning high school marching bands and color guard programs. Robert has been a national adjudicator representing Winter Guard International for a variety of programs that incorporate creativity, instruction and educational values. He served on the Board of Directors for the Connecticut Dance Alliance from 2008-2015. He is the recipient of the 2012 Barry Award for outstanding service and dedication to Hartford Stage.


Artistic Director - Michael Winslow


Executive Director & Co-Founder - Robert Reader

Assistant Artistic Director & On That Note Ensemble Director - Justin Gazard


​Production Manager - Chris Shouldice

Chorus Council

President - Scott McEver

Administrative Services Chair - C.J. Conlogue

Community Outreach Chair - ​Stuart Younse

G-Glef Chair - Stephen Shura

Board of Directors

President - Stephanie A. Johnson

Treasurer - Kevin Laugherty

Secretary - Nora Duncan​

Scott McEver